Among the Guggenheim Fellowship recipients this year are Eastern states artists SoHyun Bae, Rosalyn Bodycomb, Robert Bordo, Chris Lan Hui Chou, Mary Hambleton, Kalup Linzy, Karyn Andrea Olivier, Sarah Oppenheimer, Elaine Spatz-Rabinowitz, James Robert Stewart, Alex Webb, Steven Westfall, and Tommy White. For the complete list of fellows, visit the Guggenheim site.

- Meredith Tromble [Monday, April 9th, 2007]


From the editors